716.694.4000
Toll Free: 800.333.5300

Print page

Test Labs

Many independent, accredited laboratories perform testing with Taber® instruments. The following list can be used to locate a lab in your area. 

If you are a testing laboratory that uses Taber® instruments and would like information on how to be listed, please CONTACT US.

 

Location Name Phone Web Site
Alabama TexTest Laboratory 800.554.7424 www.textest.com
California Anachem Laboratories, LLC 310.322.4993 www.anachemlabs.com
California AnaCon Laboratories, Inc. 951.781.9724 www.anaconlabs.com
California Atlas Testing Laboratories 909.373.4130 www.atlastesting.com
California Martin Testing Laboratories 916.643.5611 www.martintesting.com
California Pat-Chem Laboratories 805.532.0012 www.pat-chem.com
California Exova OCM 714.630.3003 www.exova.com
Colorado Cascade TEK - Colorado 888.835.9250 www.cascadetek.com
Florida Colts Laboratories 727.725.2323 www.colts-laboratories.com
Florida Q.C. Metallurgical 954.889.0089 www.gcmetallurgical.com
Florida Q-Lab Corporation 305.245.5600 www.q-lab.com/test-services/florida.aspx
Georgia Commercial Testing Co. 706.278.3935 www.commercialtesting.com
Georgia Herty Advanced Mtls Development Ctr 912.963.2600 www.herty.com
Georgia Independent Textile Testing 706.278.3013 www.ittslab.com
Georgia Institute of Paper Science & Technology 404.894.5700 ipst.gatech.edu
Georgia MACTEC 404.873.4761 www.mactec.com
Georgia Testing Services Inc. 800.849.9901 www.tsiofdalton.com
Georgia Professional Testing Laboratory, Inc. 706.226.3283 www.professionaltesting.us
Georgia Applied Technical Services 770.423.1400 www.atslab.com
Indiana Trialon Corporation 800.847.8111 www.trialon.com
Iowa Element - Des Moines 515.266.5101 www.element.com
Illinois Gaynes Labs, Inc. 708.233.6655 www.gaynestesting.com
Maryland Ashley Laboratories, Ltd. 410.668.1270 www.ashleylabs.com
Massachusetts Dirats Laboratories 413.568.1571 www.diratslabs.com
Massachusetts Bureau Veritas 978.486.8828 www.bureauveritas.com/cps
Massachusetts Intertek - Plastics Technology Lab Inc. 413.499.0983 www.ptli.com
Massachusetts Sturbridge Metallurgical Services 508.347.5288 www.smslabs.com
Michigan Corrosion Control Consultants & Labs 616.940.3112 www.ccclabs.com
Michigan Element / Detroit Testing Laboratory 586.754.9000 www.dtl-inc.com
Michigan MGA Research 248.577.5001 www.mgaresearch.com
Michigan Michigan Testing Institute 586.731.2230 www.michigantesting.com
Michigan NSF International 734.769.8010 www.nsf.org
Michigan Primetime Testing Laboratory, Inc. 586.468.3939 www.primetimetestinglab.com
Michigan Reliable Analysis, Inc 248.588.9770 www.ralab.com
Michigan Stonebridge Technical Services 810.750.0040 www.stonebridgetech.com
Minnesota Eclipse Laboratories 952.946.8843 www.eclipselaboratories.com
Minnesota Element - St. Paul 651.645.3601 www.element.com
Mississippi Thames-Rawlins Research Group 601.266.5618 www.coatingscience.com
Mississippi Future Labs LLC 601.855.7407 www.futurelabsllc.com
Missouri Chemir Analytical Labs 314.291.6620 www.chemir.com
New Jersey ABIC International Consultants Inc. 973.227.7060 www.abic-consulting.com
New Jersey CASE Consulting Laboratories, Inc. 973.428.9666 www.case-labs.com
New Jersey SGS US Testing 201.508.3000 www.sgsgroup.us.com
New York Advanced Plastic & Material Testing 607.257.8378 www.apmtesting.com
New York Intertek 607.753.6711 www.intertek.com
New York IMR Test Labs 607.533.7000 www.imrtest.com
New York Vartest Laboratories, Inc. 212.947.8391 www.vartest.com
New York Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Svcs 716.505.3300 www.bureauveritas.com/cps
North Carolina Diversified Testing Labs 336.227.7710 www.diversifiedtestinglabs.com
North Carolina Hodges Wood Products Lab 919.515.2850  
North Carolina 1st Source Research, Inc. 919.821.2294 www.1stSourceResearch.com
Ohio Accutek Testing Laboratory 513.984.4112 www.accutektesting.com
Ohio ARDL 330.794.6600 www.ardl.com
Ohio Leather Research Laboratory 513.242.6300 www.leatherusa.org
Ohio Cincinnati Testing Laboratories Inc. 513.851.3313 www.cintestlabs.com
Ohio ICS Laboratories 330.220.0515 www.icslabs.com
Oklahoma SGS U.S. Testing 918.437.8333 www.sgsgroup.us.com
Oregon Cascade TEK - Oregon 888.835.9250 www.cascadetek.com
Pennsylvania Assured Testing Services 814.773.3224 www.assuredtestingservices.com
Pennsylvania PSI 412.922.4000 www.psiusa.com
Pennsylvania Westmoreland Mechanical Testing & Research, Inc. 724.537.3131 www.wmtr.com
South Carolina Magill Laboratories 603.747.4111  
South Carolina MGA Research 864.848.3088 www.mgaresearch.com
Texas Analytical Tech of Texas 713.776.3266 www.texasanalyticallabs.com
Texas Metallurgical Engineering Services, Inc. 972.480.0033 www.metengr.com
Texas Polyhedron Labs, Inc. 281.879.8600 www.polyhedronlab.com
Texas Transmit Technology Group LLC 972.915.0516 www.transmit-technology.com
Washington Olympic Scientific Inc. 206.623.5998 www.olympicscientific.com
Wisconsin Element - New Berlin 262.782.6344 www.element.com
Wisconsin Integrated Paper Services 920.749.3040 www.ipstesting.com

 

International Locations
Australia AWTA Textile Testing 61 3 9371 2421 www.awta.com.au
Australia Bureau Veritas - Asset Integrity & Reliability Services   www.bureauveritas.com.au
Australia David J. Heffer and Associates PTY Ltd. 011 613 5282 1337 djheffer@iprimus.com.au
Canada (Ontario) Exova 905.822.4111 www.exova.com
Canada (Quebec) Groupe CTT Group 450.778.1870 www.groupecttgroup.com
Canada (Quebec) Micom Laboratories 514.633.0078 www.micomlab.com
China Intertek 86 21 5031 9089 www.intertek.com
China TUV SUD Material Lab 86 21 6014 9886 www.tuv-sud.cn/cn-scn/industry/manufacturing-industrial-machinery/materials-testing
China (Shanghai)     SGS-CSTC Shanghai Branch 86 21 6119 6365 www.sgsgroup.com.cn
China (Guangzho)     SGS-CSTC Guangzhou Branch 86 20 8207 5070 www.sgsgroup.com.cn
Croatia University of Zagreb +385 1 235 2537 www.sumfak.hr
France CITRA +33 555 42 3724 www.citra-limousin.com
Germany iLF Forschungs - und Entwicklungsgesellschaft Lack und Farben mbH 0049 (0) 391/6090 www.lackinstitut-magdeburg.de